Non-Puzzle Post : Update

Unfortunately, I am not able to keep to my schedule this week, as we are leaving for China tonight to participate in the World Sudoku and Puzzle Championships, and as always, I’m busy with packing and what not at the last minute. I am carrying my laptop though, so I’ll mostly be able to post stuff in the coming week, be it updates or puzzles.

I do actually have a good number of puzzles I’ve written for team India’s practice, and I’ll release them sometime after the WPC, so there’ll definitely be compensation for any inactivity during this week. I will post a Tuesday Sudoku for the league (provided of course my laptop doesn’t cause problems and the internet there’s fine), but beyond that I’m not sure, at least till 20th.

EDIT : See comments. Unfortunately, more than the Tuesday Sudoku isn’t possible till 20th.

3 comments on “Non-Puzzle Post : Update

Leave a Reply

