Puzzle No. 429 : Kurotto

This was supposed to be yesterday’s puzzle but I was pretty tired after conducting 3 events within the Chennai Brain Games, so posting it now. Tomorrow I’ll be home, and once home I’ll hopefully finally be able to post something about all that has gone on in the past week. In the meantime, if anyone has any feedback/thoughts about the Sudoku/Puzzle events of yesterday, feel free to post it here

Today’s puzzle, I rate as hard, but if you’re familiar with Island puzzles, this is probably easier. But I think its hard for those who aren’t used to the logic.

Rules for Kurotto

Rated : Hard.

P429

P429

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 429 : Kurotto

  1. Hard? Naw, given that I had never solved a Kurotto puzzle before, I’d rate this a Medium. It was certainly a good introductory puzzle to the type of logic one’s meant to use.

Leave a Reply

