Puzzle No. 416 : Nurikabe

I’m back on my own laptop, and hopefully with no more problems to come, I’ve decided its about time I started my regular schedule again. I’ve also decided to stop keeping reserves. My laptop and an external hard disk have both stopped working in the recent past, and that just makes me too worried that my good puzzles could disappear without use, which is far worse than not being used for something special. I’ll get back to just backing my ability to write puzzle sets as and when needed.

So, here’s a Nurikabe that I’d written a good while ago.

Rules.

Rated – Medium.

Enjoy!

P416

P416

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 416 : Nurikabe

Leave a Reply

