Quick IPC update [Non-Puzzle Post]

In case you’ve not heard yet through the forum discussion or through facebook, the official part of the Indian Puzzle Championship is over. For the first time, I am the champion ( 😀 ), followed by Amit Sowani, Rajesh Kumar, Rohan Rao in that order. I can’t put any more details while its still open for International participation. I’ve written my opinions on the forum, they can be seen if you’ve participated. I’ll maybe copy them and add a bit more detail here once its fully over.

Otherwise, I’ll be back to normal blogging schedule. Expect a Sudoku on Tuesday for the Daily League and some puzzle posts after. As with the practice, anyone can feel free to ask me a bit more details on how I approached certain puzzles here.

Leave a Reply

