Puzzle No. 400 : Fillomino [No Rectangles] [Big]

Rules – Follow regular Fillomino rules. Additionally, none of the polyominoes can form a rectangle.

Solution to this puzzle can be found here. Password – NRFillo.

Wait, why am I posting 400 before I find 399? I thought I said I’d find 399! And why am I linking to the solution to this puzzle? What’s wrong with me?!

Heh. Whatever. Enjoy! Once you solve this, be sure to check the solution. You know… for tallying purposes.

P400

P400

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 400 : Fillomino [No Rectangles] [Big]

  1. [rot13]Avpr! Obgu gur bevtvany chmmyr naq gur uvqqra bar cebivqrq n arng fbyir. Gunaxf Cenfnaan sbe n irel rawblnoyr 400gu chmmyr, naq ybbxvat sbejneq sbe gur 500gu.[/rot13]

Leave a Reply

