Puzzle No. 342 : Regional Yajilin

Daily League Week 9 PDF and Week 10 PDF.

If you haven’t yet attempted Beginners’ Sudoku contest March edition on LMI, what’re you waiting for?!

Also, I have another hectic month ahead of me. Apart from the usual Puzzle related commitments (which will all get posted here in their respective times), I also have my final year of Post Grad exams through this month. There’s also a Sudoku GP towards the end of April. So, I’ll post here when I can, but don’t expect much in terms of quality and variety. I’ll make it up come May when I’ll be “College-free”.

Anyways, here’s a random Regional Yajilin. I’d say its not too tricky.

Enjoy!

P342

P342

Leave a Reply

