Non-Puzzle Post : Why, wordpress?

So for the last two days this blog hasn’t been in the best of shape from my point of view. I couldn’t post links, and just about squeezed out the Yajilin variant before the problem got worse and I couldn’t post anything at all. Anyway, as you can see, that is now fixed. I’ll compensate for yesterday’s absence tonight. As of now, I have to rush to college to get a document for Visa preparations for Croatia 2012. 🙂

Beginners’ Contest August just got over btw. Akil Oyunlari Magazine competition is this weekend. Here’s a recap-linking of the practice puzzles –

Signage by Naoki Inaba.

Skyscrapers Rising by Gorogoro.

Skyscrapers Rising by Anurag.

Nurikabe Loop and Spiral Battleships by myself.

There’s quite a few other innovative types, so I’m looking forward to this one.

Leave a Reply

