Puzzle No. 156 : Regional Yajilin

Not a good day for me. And as has been the case with most of my regional Yajilins, I had to put a line in to fix the uniqueness issue, and also as usual, I’m uploading the puzzle anyway since I like it otherwise. I might even make this a trademark 😛

Rules for Regional Yajilin. As I said, I’ve taken a shortcut and given you 2 places where the loop passes.

Rated :  Medium.

Enjoy!

Puzzle No, 156

 

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 156 : Regional Yajilin

Leave a Reply

