Puzzle No. 151 : Tapa

As I have mentioned before, Tapa’s my go to puzzle when I need to get something out super quick, and thats the case here. I need to sleep! 😐 Anyway, there are actually a few other reasons. One of them is that I actually like solving my own creations in this puzzle type, not really sure why thats not the case for others. The other reason is that I have a fascination with the amazing rate at which Serkan put out them Tapa puzzles for the CTC, and want to see if, even though I may be short on quality in comparison, I can produce these at the same rate.

Blah. To the puzzle now.

Rules for Tapa.

Rated : Medium probably..

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 151

 

Leave a Reply

