Non-puzzle post – We’re into May already?

No puzzle today. I could probably knock up one real quick now, but I don’t really feel like it. Instead, I’d just like to get some things done which I haven’t because I’ve been utterly lost today. Might make up with 2 tomorrow, but I’ll surely have one up at least.

Anyway, the year’s flown by hasn’t it? Or is that just me?  It feels like we were celebrating the New Year just yesterday 😛  This after an extremely slow 2011.

2 comments on “Non-puzzle post – We’re into May already?

Leave a Reply

