Puzzle No. 127 : Norinori

So I can officially say now, that I will start earning on puzzles soon. Cool eh? The ones I’ll be submitting for that are quite easy in comparison to most of the ones on here, so I guess you foreign readers won’t be missing too much..

Anyway, coming to today’s puzzle, I was actually thinking “Oh I just made a Norinori” and then I noticed that was all the way back in puzzle 98! How time flies and all that. Anyway, I don’t know about others but personally I really like this genre. Simple rules and can make for some pretty fun puzzles IMO. Wouldn’t it be fun if the solution made a picture too? I might try that later.

Rules for Norinori(under the name Dominnocuous)

Rated : Medium?

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 127

One comment on “Puzzle No. 127 : Norinori

Leave a Reply

