Puzzle No. 59 : LITS

As you may have seen, the last 2 days I’ve been in more of a rush than usual. Today’s no different. Anyway, wishing a very happy birthday to Tejal Phatak!

I wasn’t planning to theme this on that, and I guess it barely looks like ” HB TP” anyway, but my brain was blank for ideas today and this worked to get me started on something at least.

So, erm anyway,

Rules for LITS.

Rated : Easy. Ignore the coloring.

Solution here. Password – TL

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 59

By Prasanna Seshadri Posted in Easy, LITS

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 59 : LITS

    • Yea, I know, I confess I had to break down the regions madly to make it work before leaving. Changed the rating, I agree its easy on looking back. TP hasn’t had access to the net yet but she’ll see when she does. 😛

Leave a Reply

