Puzzle No. 58 : Yajilin

Was running out of time, so made some quick fixes. Have to rush now, dinner plans 😛 Solution for last puzzle will be put up later.

Rules for Yajilin. 

Rated : Medium.

Solution here. Password – GY

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 58

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 58 : Yajilin

    • I’m not a big fan of Numberlink myself to be honest. I just can’t see it being a standalone puzzle on this blog for a day, but if I can push one out here and there as an additional, I surely will. Not now though, Feb and March are really the most hectic times of this year by far for me. 😐 Ever since Puzzle 32, I’ve been hurrying through them like crazy and its a wonder I’m able to make even mildly challenging ones, so I’d like to stick to types I’m comfortable with or feel like doing in the spur of the moment.

      As for Yajilin, its a fun type once you get the hang of it. It might just be a confidence issue. Thats the only issue I’ve ever had myself anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

