Puzzle No. 51 : Regional Yajilin

I think I agree with some comments on my previous post of this type, it can be a type on its own.  I’ve gone towards slightly irregular regions here and there this time to see how it works, and personally I was quite pleased with the result. As for another suggestion about decreasing the regions, I agree with that point and I promise I’ll work on that next time. 😛

Rules for Yajilin.

Follow all those, except instead of the usual numbers with arrows clue type, there are now regions with numbers which tell you how many cells in the region are shaded.

Rated : Hard?

A tip, a basic pattern, and a solution here. Password : RY2.

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 51

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 51 : Regional Yajilin

  1. Pingback: Puzzle No. 93 : Regional Yajilin | PS's puzzles +

Leave a comment