Puzzle No. 37 : Masyu

As I said, Sunday proved too hectic for me to be able to access my computer before midnight. Anyway, at least there were 2 puzzles for the last 2 days.

Rules for Masyu.

Rated : Just about medium.

Solution here. Password – SM.

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 37

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 37 : Masyu

    • This puzzle was actually supposed to be a 14×14 monster, with some wonderful global logic. I’ll surely try that again sometime in the future. I fell short of time for this one, and when it got broken at a small area, just changed the dimensions, made it work, and was reluctant to call it easy because of what it once was 😛 you may have to bear with such things for this month as I mentioned in Puzzle 32.

Leave a Reply

