Puzzle No. 23 : Heyawake

Is fixed.

Since it is around 11.20 PM India time as I post this, I believe I have just about kept up my puzzle a day promise 😛 Sincere apologies for the delay to anyone who has had to wait. Anyway, similar to someone else, I can now say I can “knock them up on demand” too 😉 I really like this one even though I’ve had to rush through it. On a side note, the pending solutions of previous puzzles will be put up sometime during the week.

This is a Heyawake(Room and Reason) puzzle.

Rated : Medium. Solution here. Password : FS.

Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 23

 

Leave a Reply

