Puzzle No. 3 : Akari

If you’re keeping track(and there’s not much track to be kept), having created my first puzzle on 23rd December, my puzzle-a-day vow now brings us to the Christmas construction. This will be one of my favorites for 2 reasons. Firstly, in a Christmas schedule which even consisted of a lecture(Yea, going for a lecture about Oracle on Christmas. Perfect) I think this is my fastest constructed puzzle – 2 and a half minutes. Secondly, of course, I like how it looks when colored green and brown in certain places 😛

So, won’t you light up this little Christmas tree? Yea, lame, I know. But Enjoy!

This is an Akari Puzzle.  Click on the name for description. Construction, solving added. Password – CTA.

Rated : Easy(I think. I’d love a feedback though, this is my first untested puzzle.)

Puzzle No. 3

By Prasanna Seshadri Posted in Akari, Easy

2 comments on “Puzzle No. 3 : Akari

    • Yes I know, like I said, it was Christmas 😛 Chose WP because it didn’t need gmail account. Didn’t consider livejournal though. I think 6th Jan’s puzzle will make up for few slightly easy ones in between. Edit : And I mean slightly easy. Won’t be as easy as this one.

Leave a Reply

