Puzzle No. 2 : Nurikabe

So I did a classic type this time. Yay me!

This is a Nurikabe puzzle. Click on the name for description. Thanks to Tom Collyer for testing this one and giving an opinion on the ratings ๐Ÿ™‚

RatedMedium. Construction and solving tips added. Password : 16. Enjoy!

Puzzle No. 2

5 comments on “Puzzle No. 2 : Nurikabe

  1. That was a really good one Prasanna. Enjoyed it much. Difficult to believe that it is one of your first puzzles.

    I can’t help wondering why the image size is 2138X2138. Having such a large screen is unusual, and most ppl would anyway zoom out. Suggest you reduce the image size for future posts.

    But, good start.

    • Thanks Deb. ๐Ÿ™‚ It did come out quite well considering it was my first Nurikabe. Hmm, I don’t really know why the image is that huge. I uploaded as a 800 something. I’ll check it out and rectify. Edit : I guess its fixed now.

Leave a Reply

